Ten Years of .Astronomy: Scientific and Cultural Impact

Author: Sarah Kendrew (sarah.kendrew@esa.int), Robert J. Simpson (ttfnrob@gmail.com), Chris J. Lintott (cjl@astro.ox.ac.uk), Steven M. Crawford (scrawford@stsci.edu), Arfon Smith (arfon@stsci.edu), Carolina Ödman-Govender (carolina.odman@gmail.com), Amanda E. Bauer (abauer@lsst.org), Rebecca Smethurst (rebecca.smethurst@physics.ox.ac.uk), Wilhelmina Nekoto (wilhelmina0711@gmail.com)

Description:

A report on the scientific and cultural impact of the .Astronomy conference, to mark its 10th anniversary. It contains results from a large participant feedback survey we conducted in 2017/2018.

Affiliation: European Space Agency

 Download the Ten Years of .Astronomy: Scientific and Cultural Impact